AllMax Certified and Direct Dealers

AllMax Software, Inc.

Toll-Free - (800) 670-1867
Office - (419) 673-8863
Fax - (419) 673-8864
E-mail - sales@allmaxsoftware.com


North America

Massachusetts

AutomaTech, Inc. - Certified Dealer
138 Industrial Park Road
Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

508-830-0088(Local)
508-830-0111(Fax)
www.automatech.com

Contact: Bill Russo(Water / Waste Water and Utilties New England)
Email: brusso@automatech.com
Phone: 774 283 6013
Contact: Andy MacDonald(Inside Sales Specialist)
Email: amacdonald@automatech.com
Phone: 774 283 6033


Michigan

Joe Berry - Direct Dealer
3009 English Woods Drive
Traverse City, Michigan 49686

231-218-3746

Contact: Joe Berry(Principal)
Email: jberryfamily@charter.net
Phone: 231-218-3746


Minnesota

Wonderware Midwest - Certified Dealer
5850 Opus Pkwy
Suite 140
Minnetonka, Minnesota 55344

866-826-9725(Toll Free)
952-933-1240(Fax)
Scott.Bredehoft@WonderwareMidwest.com
www.wonderwaremidwest.com

Contact: Scott Bredehoft(Sr Account Exec - Water & Wastewater MN, ND, SD)
Email: scott.bredehoft@wonderwaremidwest.com
Phone: 866-826-9725 x1095
Contact: Joe Finn(Director, Sales at Wonderware Midwest)
Email: joe.finn@wonderwaremidwest.com
Phone: 262-432-1081


North Carolina

Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. - Certified Dealer
496 Holly Grove School Road
West End, North Carolina 27376

800-565-5467(Toll Free)
www.atlab.com/


North Carolina

Madrid's Maintenance Management Solutions - Certified Dealer
247 Nadina Court
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28311

910-987-9396
www.madridsmms.com/

Contact: Vernon Madrid(Owner)
Email: vernon.madrid@nc.rr.com
Phone: 910-987-9396


New Jersey

Engineered Solutions Corp. - Certified Dealer
263 Herbert Avenue
Closter, New Jersey 07624-1335

201-768-1942


Ohio

ATR Distributing Company, Inc. - Direct Dealer
9585 Cilley Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45002

513-353-1800

Contact: Kyle Murray
Email: kylemurray@atrdistributing.com
Phone: 513-353-5046


Ontario

Digital Engineering - Certified Dealer
740 Harold Crescent
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 5H7

866-334-8229(Toll Free)
807-623-3700(Local)
807-623-6398(Fax)
www.digitalengineering.com/default.asp

Contact: Les Perrault(President)
Email: lperrault@digitalengineering.com
Phone: 807-474-4040
Contact: Tara Gilbert(Office Manager)
Email: tgilbert@digitalengineering.com
Phone: 807-474-4030


Pennsylvania

Lanco Electric, Inc. - Certified Dealer
300 Canal Street
Leechburg, Pennsylvania 15656

800-607-2788(Toll Free)
www.lanco-electric.com/

Contact: Rob Landowski


Wisconsin

Wonderware Midwest - Certified Dealer
175 N. Patrick Blvd.
Suite 110
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045

866-826-9725(Toll Free)
262-432-1081(Local)
8778269727(Fax)
joe.finn@wonderwaremidwest.com
www.wonderwaremidwest.com

Contact: Joe Finn(Director, Sales at Wonderware Midwest)
Email: joe.finn@wonderwaremidwest.com
Phone: 262-432-1081
Contact: Shannon Palumbo(Customer Service at Wonderware Midwest)
Email: shannon.palumbo@wonderwaremidwest.com
Phone: 262-432-1085


International

JOR

Yousef AL-Lahham - Certified Dealer
Mohammed Jaradat St.
P.O. Box 331002
Amman, JOR

962 775709420(Mobile)
962 799862101(Mobile)
yousef70lahham@gmail.com
www.yousef-lahham.webs.com

Contact: Yousef AL-Lahham
Email: yousef70lahham@gmail.com
Phone: 962 775709420